Mt. Pleasant Township

PO Box 158

208 Poker Road
Mammoth, PA 15664
Ph. 724.423.5653
Fax 724.423.1122


GPS- Physical address:

208 Poker Road

Mount Pleasant, PA 15666

contact us

Office Hours :

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday




Mt. Pleasant Township District Information


Westmoreland County - Pennsylvania's 39th District


Part of WESTMORELAND County consisting of the CITIES of Greensburg, Jeannette and Latrobe and the TOWNSHIPS of Cook, Derry, Donegal, Fairfield, Hempfield, Ligonier, Mount Pleasant, North Huntingdon, Penn, Salem, Sewickley, South Huntingdon, St. Clair and Unity and the BOROUGHS of Adamsburg, Arona, Bolivar, Delmont, Derry, Donegal, Hunker, Irwin, Laurel Mountain, Ligonier, Madison, Manor, New Alexandria, New Florence, New Stanton, North Irwin, Penn, Seward, Smithton, South Greensburg, Southwest Greensburg, Sutersville, Trafford (Westmoreland County Portion), West Newton, Youngstown and New Stanton.

39th District

click map to enlarge

School Districts
Belle Vernon Area Derry Area
Greater Latrobe Greensburg Salem
Hempfield Area Jeannette City
Mount Pleasant Area Norwin
Penn-Trafford Southmoreland


Kim Ward - Senator in the 39th District
Capitol Office (Harrisburg):

Senate Box 203039

Harrisburg, PA 17120-3039

P: 717-787-6063

F: 717-772-0580

Senator Ward's website
District Offices:

1075 S. Main Street

Suite 116

Greensburg, PA 15601

P: 724-600-7002

F: 724-600-7008

Mike Reese - 59th District Legislative Representative
Capitol Office:

409 Irvis Office Building
PO Box 202059
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2059
Phone: (717) 783-9311
Fax: (717) 260-6502


Mike Reese's website
District Offices:
2230 Mount Pleasant Road
Mount Pleasant, PA 15666
(724) 423-6503
Fax: (724) 423-2812

Ligonier Town Hall
120 East Main Street
Ligonier, PA 15658
(724) 238-2155
Fax: (724) 832-5381
Satellite Offices:

New Florence Center for Active Adults
216 Ligonier Street       
New Florence, PA 15944

9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month 

Conemaugh Township Municipal Bldg-

Somerset County

1120 Tire Hill Road

Johnstown, PA 15905

9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month.


Jenner Township Municipal Bldg

2058 Lincoln Highway

Boswell, PA 15531

9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month


Valley Center for Active Adults

135 Kalassay Drive

Ligonier, PA 15683

9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Call 724-238-2155 for dates and times

Links of Interest


» Senator Kim Ward and the 39th District
» State Representative Mike Reese
» US Congressman Tim Murphy-18th Congressional District
» Westmoreland County